КУБАНЬКАБЕЛЬ

Banner Image

About

About company

CJSC "Kubancabel" ("ZAO Kubankabel")

Dynamically developing enterprise with 25 years of experience, at which assembly, fiber optic, telephone, control, power cables manufacturing is arranged.

"ZAO Kubankabel" ideology is the high quality products manufacturing. We consider as unacceptable the methods to reduce the production cost, leading to its quality deterioration, which is ensured by the following factors:

  • production processes are based on the application of high quality materials and advanced technologies with entire process streams compliance;
  • automated systems of production lines allow for the in-process production parameters control and ensure the quality parameters stability along the entire length of the product;
  • entire cable manufacturing process sustainability is ensured by a carefully selected personnel, those professional level is constantly increasing.

Our advantages:

  • optimal lead-time;
  • manufacturing of products for the special requirements to the length multiplicity;
  • support of each cable lot, sent to the customer, with conformity certificates and protocols of acceptance;
  • protection against a purchase of low-quality and counterfeit cable: laser cable marking, holographic label on the label and the test report; the QR-code, which has got product basic information encrypted;
  • continuous search for new designs and materials to develop new products and improve manufacturability;
  • product terms of shipping – either ex works, or rail and road transport.

New types of products:

  • For new products manufacturing the high fire safety requirements materials are used, such as low flammability /low smoke and gas emission PVC composition, with low toxicity of combustion products ("ng-LSLTx"), and halogen-free polymeric compositions, with low toxicity of combustion products ("ng-HFLTx").
  • Telephone cables TU 3572-040-76960731-2016 range is expanded. The distinctive design feature of these cables is the "dry performance" - hydrophobic filling is replaced by water swelling tape to prevent longitudinal propagation of moisture in the event of the outer shell damage. A variety of insulation and jacketing materials (polyethylene, PVC plasticized of fire safety degrees, cross-linked polyolefin, thermoplastic elastomers) allows to expand the temperature range of operation and installation.
  • There were developed and implemented in the production the Universal Optical Cables GERD-SAC-III with optical fiber in tight buffer coating (tight buffer) of 900 microns. Small diameter, light weight, increased flexibility of the cable facilitate installation in the completed tracks. The absence of the hydrophobic filling allows to lay cables both horizontally and vertically.
  • The cables with additional rodent protection there were launched.

The company has developed and implemented a Quality Management System (QMS) that meets the requirements of ГОСТ Р ISO 9001-2015 (ISO 9001: 2015), ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012.

The certificate of conformity to meet the requirements of GOST RV 0015-002-2012

In May 2016 our company received the certificate of conformity №001295, certifying compliance of the organization quality management system with the requirements of standard GOST RV 0015-002-2012 "System of design and launch of new products for military equipment. Quality management systems. General requirements" (validity of the certificate since 26.04.2016 till 04.25.2019).

The scope of certification - production and supply of cables according to EKPS (the codes of unified supplies codification).

  • EKPS 5995 - Cables, cords, wire for radio and communications devices.
  • EKPS 6145 - Electrical wires and cables.
  • EKPS 6015 - Fiber-optic cables.

Certificate

Certificate ISO Certificate RV

КУБАНЬКАБЕЛЬ

Banner Image

О компании

О компании

Закрытое акционерное общество «Кабельный завод «Кубанькабель»

Динамично развивающееся предприятие с 25-летним опытом работы, на котором одновременно сосредоточен выпуск монтажных, волоконно-оптических, телефонных, контрольных, силовых кабелей.

Идеологией ЗАО «Кубанькабель» является выпуск продукции высокого качества. Мы считаем недопустимым для себя использование способов удешевления продукции, ведущих к снижению ее качества, которое обеспечивается следующими факторами:

  • производство базируется на использовании высококачественных материалов и применении прогрессивных технологий с соблюдением всех технологических потоков;
  • автоматизированные системы линий позволяют осуществлять контроль параметров продукции в процессе производства и обеспечивать стабильность параметров качества по всей длине изделия;
  • весь процесс изготовления кабеля обеспечивается тщательным подходом к выбору персонала, профессиональный уровень которого постоянно повышается.

Наши преимущества:

  • оптимальные сроки изготовления продукции;
  • изготовление продукции по специальным требованиям кратности длин;
  • сопровождение каждой партии кабеля, отправляемой заказчику, сертификатами соответствия и протоколами приемо-сдаточных испытаний;
  • защита от закупки некачественного и контрафактного кабеля: лазерная маркировка кабеля, наличие голографических этикеток на ярлыке и протоколе испытаний; наличие QR-кода, в котором зашифрована основная информация о продукции;
  • непрерывный поиск новых конструктивных решений и материалов для разработки новых видов продукции и повышения технологичности производства;
  • отгрузка продукции как на условиях самовывоза, так и железнодорожным и автомобильным транспортом.

Новые виды выпускаемой продукции:

  • Освоено производство новых видов продукции с применением материалов, отвечающих высоким требованиям пожарной безопасности таких как, ПВХ композиции пониженной пожароопасности и низким уровнем дымо-газовыделения, с низкой токсичностью продуктов горения («нг-LSLTx»), и полимерные композиции, не содержащие галогенов, с низкой токсичностью продуктов горения («нг-HFLTx»).
  • Расширена номенклатура телефонных кабелей по ТУ 3572-040-76960731-2016. Отличительной конструктивной особенностью данных кабелей является «сухое исполнение» — замена гидрофобного заполнения водоблокирующей лентой для предотвращения продольного распространения влаги в случае повреждения внешней оболочки. Разнообразие материалов изоляции и оболочки (полиэтилен, ПВХ-пластикат с различными показателями пожарной безопасности, сшитый полиолефин, термопластичные эластомеры) позволяет расширить температурный диапазон эксплуатации и монтажа.
  • Разработаны и внедрены в производство Кабели Оптические Универсальные ГЕРДА-КОУ-Ш с оптическими волокнами в плотном буферном покрытии (tight buffer) 900 мкм. Малый диаметр, небольшой вес, повышенная гибкость кабеля облегчают монтаж в заполненных трассах. Отсутствие гидрофобного заполнителя позволяет прокладывать кабель как горизонтально, так и вертикально.
  • Запущены в производство кабели с дополнительной защитой от грызунов.

На предприятии разработана и внедрена система менеджмента качества (СМК), отвечающая требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015)

Сертификат соответствия по подтверждению требований ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012

Нашим предприятием в мае 2016 года получен сертификат соответствия №001295, удостоверяющий соответствие системы менеджмента качества организации требованиям стандарта ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012 "Система разработки и постановки продукции на производство военной техники. Системы менеджмента качества. Общие требования" (срок действия сертификата с 26.04.2016 по 25.04.2019).

Область сертификации - производство и поставка кабелей согласно кодов ЕКПС:

  • ЕКПС 5995 - Кабели, шнуры, провода средств связи и радиотехнических устройств.
  • ЕКПС 6145 - Электрические провода и кабели.
  • ЕКПС 6015 - Волоконно-оптические кабели.

Сертификаты

Сертификат ИСО Сертификат РВ

Письма

Письмо МО